Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

How To Get Staff

Go down

How To Get Staff

Post by Sarah on Sun Jun 07, 2009 11:33 am

The Staff is as follows:

Tekz-Owner, Hoster and Coder of Server
Co Owners- Doug and Mistress(Sarah)
Admin- Bshay and Payton
Moderators- Sayhiinlumby and Killa Pure

Permissions- Anything he fucking wants?
Permissions- blackmark, teleto/teletome, warn and Resets
Permissions- blackmark, teleto and warn. THEY CANNOT RESET ARE TELE YOU TO THEM!!!!!!!
Ban mute and teleto.



Rules on How to Get STAFF

-ABSOLUTELY NO ASKING OR IMPLYING STAFF!
-DO NOT PESTER STAFF ON MSN ABOUT IT
-DO NOT KISS ASS!!!!!!
-DO NOT KISS ASS!!!!!!
-OBVIOUSLY FOLLOW THE RULES
-DO NOT KISS ASS!!!!!!
-DON'T HARASS NEW PLAYERS TO "HELP" THEM!
-KNOW WHAT YOUR DOING!!!!
-WHEN A QUESTION IS ASKED ME QUICK TO ANSWER IT. RIGHT
-have at LEAST 30 posts.
-THAT DOES NOT MEAN AFTER 30 POSTS YOU GET STAFF!
avatar
Sarah
 
 

Posts : 204
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 29
Location : My Bedroom or Doug's.

http://civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum