Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Keep us ALIVE!

Go down

Keep us ALIVE!

Post by Sarah on Sat Jun 06, 2009 12:17 pm

People People People!~
As everyone knows, we have a new owner TEKZ!!!
Congrats on that.

We need to keep this server alive.
We need for you to post ads up anywhere you can!

We need you to stay active on forums!
Help with guides!
Keep it juicy!
Thank you

Civilscape Staff.
avatar
Sarah
 
 

Posts : 204
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 29
Location : My Bedroom or Doug's.

http://civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Keep us ALIVE!

Post by tekz on Sat Jun 06, 2009 1:13 pm

Shes right

-Tek
avatar
tekz
 
 

Posts : 21
Join date : 2009-06-01
Age : 24
Location : Goshen, OH

Back to top Go down

Re: Keep us ALIVE!

Post by Bshay on Sat Jun 06, 2009 4:56 pm

I will Post On other Sites

Smile

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: Keep us ALIVE!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum