Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Inactive for a bit :'(

Go down

Inactive for a bit :'(

Post by I Tm I on Fri Jun 05, 2009 8:35 pm

hey its I Prada I also known as I Tm I and Ugotdropped.
im grounded which is pretty gay so starting on sunday i'll be gone for about a month unless ima good boy. lol
im leaving my clan to the co-owner and co-pk leader wow gf maul.

see ya and i'll be back to civil as soon as possible.

love,
Tyler lol!
avatar
I Tm I
 
 

Posts : 20
Join date : 2009-06-02
Age : 24
Location : Jack's Bedroom

Back to top Go down

Re: Inactive for a bit :'(

Post by I Tm I on Fri Jun 05, 2009 10:43 pm

urggggggggggggggg..
avatar
I Tm I
 
 

Posts : 20
Join date : 2009-06-02
Age : 24
Location : Jack's Bedroom

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum