Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Forums Info!

Go down

Forums Info!

Post by Bshay on Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:00 pm

Hey Everyone.. IM not sure if your post count will go down or not..but.

Any Posts that are a month old and arent really being talked about, will be deleted so that the forums can stay clean.

Sarah will tell all the forum admins otherwise.

Smile

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum