Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Tekz Advertiser

Go down

Tekz Advertiser

Post by Erick on Wed Jul 15, 2009 8:49 pm

I'll do it :/ i have nuthing to do all day I need like a fucking job or sumthing soz for da cuss.
But yu have to tell me cuz lolz am not gonna be checking this post alot.
avatar
Erick
 
 

Posts : 129
Join date : 2009-06-09
Location : The Sky I Got Raped To Death

Back to top Go down

Re: Tekz Advertiser

Post by $ Sin $ on Thu Jul 16, 2009 12:34 pm

i cud help now there server is down if u want

$ Sin $
 
 

Posts : 112
Join date : 2009-06-08

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum