Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Im looking for an advertizer!!

Go down

Im looking for an advertizer!!

Post by tekz on Mon Jul 13, 2009 4:21 am

Im look for someone who has a lot of time to make post on site about this server.
if u want to try out just message me when im on the scape.

if u get players on and they stay on and if i see your post are nicely done i would give donate stat or mod. Shocked

mostly want post to be on: runelocus, mopar, rune-server
(i dont care if you spam servers becuase they cant spam back or null the scape anyway Very Happy)
avatar
tekz
 
 

Posts : 21
Join date : 2009-06-01
Age : 24
Location : Goshen, OH

Back to top Go down

Re: Im looking for an advertizer!!

Post by Doug on Mon Jul 13, 2009 5:47 pm

I'm guessing because mine failed epically?


-Doug

_________________
avatar
Doug
 
 

Posts : 63
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 12
Location : Adam's Bedroom.

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum