Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Oblivion Riders calling out anyone!

Go down

Oblivion Riders calling out anyone!

Post by Sarah on Fri Jul 10, 2009 11:24 am

Seeing as there is a new Clan Wars Area, I will be happy to announce OBR will be active again.

The clan consists of:
Myself(I cannot fight, for I am a co so I simply own the clan)
Tekz(IDK why he joined but he joined)
Doug( on ninth)
Sticky w33d (on sex panther)
Bshay(On Shigger)
scene
1337noob

MAke your clans cause were calling you ouT!
avatar
Sarah
 
 

Posts : 204
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 29
Location : My Bedroom or Doug's.

http://civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Oblivion Riders calling out anyone!

Post by $ Sin $ on Sun Jul 12, 2009 5:54 am

or u cud just do every1 else vs ur clan?

$ Sin $
 
 

Posts : 112
Join date : 2009-06-08

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum