Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Halo Banner

Go down

Halo Banner

Post by Sarah on Wed Jun 24, 2009 8:36 pm

This was a request by some kid on some site and I did it for him...


I like it...A LOT
avatar
Sarah
 
 

Posts : 204
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 29
Location : My Bedroom or Doug's.

http://civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Halo Banner

Post by Bshay on Wed Jun 24, 2009 9:50 pm

Looks Awesome. Smile

Keep Doin your thing Smile

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Halo Banner

Post by $ Sin $ on Fri Jul 03, 2009 8:01 pm

tbh i dnt really like it :s

$ Sin $
 
 

Posts : 112
Join date : 2009-06-08

Back to top Go down

Re: Halo Banner

Post by Elemental on Fri Jul 03, 2009 11:59 pm

I like it because it's really nice artistry. I don't like it, because I really don't like Halo too much anymore.
avatar
Elemental
 
 

Posts : 19
Join date : 2009-06-03
Age : 24
Location : Washington State, USA

http://www.civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Halo Banner

Post by Exposed on Sat Jul 04, 2009 2:56 am

ye it looks awesome, but itd be cooler if u did something without halo >.>
avatar
Exposed
 
 

Posts : 74
Join date : 2009-06-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Halo Banner

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum