Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

How To Post Pictures On Forums

Go down

Did This Guide Help You?

100% 100% 
[ 1 ]
0% 0% 
[ 0 ]
 
Total Votes : 1

How To Post Pictures On Forums

Post by Bshay on Tue Jun 23, 2009 1:37 pm

How To Post Pictures On Forums



Here are the Steps For Posting Pics On Forums!
___________________________________________

Steps:

1. First, You have to Get your Pic in Forum Code. To do This go to a Image Hosting Site or Click link below.

http://imageshack.us/

2. Now Click Browse to Browse Through Your Pics.



3. Then Choose Your Photo(s) You Want Uploaded.



4. Now Click Upload to Upload you Pics.



5. Now Scroll Down a Bit and Copy the Text in the "Hotlink for Forum" Box.



6. Now Paste That Text On your Post you are Posting in Forums.



7. Now your Pic is on the Forums!!



________________________________________

Hope This Helped you Smile

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum