Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Inactive for IDK how long

Go down

Inactive for IDK how long

Post by Elemental on Tue Jun 23, 2009 2:33 am

I'm going to be inactive on the client, IDK how long for. But I won't be on.
avatar
Elemental
 
 

Posts : 19
Join date : 2009-06-03
Age : 24
Location : Washington State, USA

http://www.civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Waitsssss.....

Post by Erick on Tue Jun 23, 2009 2:36 am

But wait why you gonna be "Inactive"?
Gonna miss ya :Daniel D:
avatar
Erick
 
 

Posts : 129
Join date : 2009-06-09
Location : The Sky I Got Raped To Death

Back to top Go down

Re: Inactive for IDK how long

Post by Sarah on Tue Jun 23, 2009 8:05 am

Danny! Sad
avatar
Sarah
 
 

Posts : 204
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 30
Location : My Bedroom or Doug's.

http://civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Inactive for IDK how long

Post by Bshay on Tue Jun 23, 2009 1:30 pm

i Miss u Sad

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: Inactive for IDK how long

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum