Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

making neww one... :)

Go down

making neww one... :)

Post by purelypked on Sun May 31, 2009 4:17 pm

He lvl 94 GOOD STATS CB.


Last edited by purelypked on Sun Jun 07, 2009 12:12 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
purelypked
 
 

Posts : 79
Join date : 2009-05-30
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: making neww one... :)

Post by Bshay on Sun May 31, 2009 8:14 pm

Nice Acc, Good combat lvls.

Not so good Skill lvls.

Is that stuff in your inv, all you got?

I recommend showing bank to adam.

Other than that really good account!

Smile

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: making neww one... :)

Post by purelypked on Sun May 31, 2009 11:28 pm

im the guy with the full rune
avatar
purelypked
 
 

Posts : 79
Join date : 2009-05-30
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Re: making neww one... :)

Post by Bshay on Sun May 31, 2009 11:52 pm

lol

Smile

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: making neww one... :)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum