Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

Reporting Member Templates

Go down

Reporting Member Templates

Post by Sarah on Sun Jun 21, 2009 12:03 am

Code:

Member Username:
Offense:
Evidence:(picture of video)


This is the template for reporting members. If you don't follow this template, i cannot help you!

You must have either a picture or a video to back you up.
avatar
Sarah
 
 

Posts : 204
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 29
Location : My Bedroom or Doug's.

http://civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum