Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

mad duper is back

Go down

mad duper is back

Post by purelypked on Fri Jun 12, 2009 9:23 am






he shood me max cash and like 2147mil gilded helms
ip ban him plz.
avatar
purelypked
 
 

Posts : 79
Join date : 2009-05-30
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

I was there?

Post by Erick on Fri Jun 12, 2009 9:37 am

I got a pic i was there Smile
VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV For Pic!


http://es.tinypic.com/view.php?pic=9umbky&s=5


Last edited by Erick on Fri Jun 12, 2009 9:38 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Bad edit)
avatar
Erick
 
 

Posts : 129
Join date : 2009-06-09
Location : The Sky I Got Raped To Death

Back to top Go down

Re: mad duper is back

Post by Bshay on Fri Jun 12, 2009 4:06 pm

I will Take Care of it lolz Smile

_________________
-Bshay
avatar
Bshay
 
 

Posts : 283
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Re: mad duper is back

Post by $ Sin $ on Tue Jun 16, 2009 2:40 pm

gf him

$ Sin $
 
 

Posts : 112
Join date : 2009-06-08

Back to top Go down

Re: mad duper is back

Post by tekz on Thu Jun 18, 2009 5:37 pm

i fixed duping before i left now the only thing is finding ppl who have duped items thanks sin.
avatar
tekz
 
 

Posts : 21
Join date : 2009-06-01
Age : 24
Location : Goshen, OH

Back to top Go down

Re: mad duper is back

Post by `Adam on Thu Jun 18, 2009 8:33 pm

sin didnt do shit.. it was that purely kid.. dumb fuck.. -.-
avatar
`Adam
 
 

Posts : 16
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 27
Location : Doug's Bedroom.

Back to top Go down

Re: mad duper is back

Post by $ Sin $ on Fri Jun 19, 2009 4:36 am

no need 2 call him a dum fuck tbh

$ Sin $
 
 

Posts : 112
Join date : 2009-06-08

Back to top Go down

Re: mad duper is back

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum