Latest topics
» [[BAD NEWS]]
Wed Dec 16, 2009 4:52 pm by Sarah

» no more civil!!
Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:21 pm by Bshay

» hello
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:43 pm by T

» Adam
Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:23 pm by Sarah

» [-[Oblivion Riders]-]
Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:55 am by Sarah

» I am amking a new scape!!!
Sat Aug 08, 2009 1:23 am by Frost Blaze

» Ranks
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:23 pm by Sarah

» done with civilscape!
Sun Aug 02, 2009 8:05 pm by Bshay

» Hey
Thu Jul 30, 2009 2:50 am by Bshay

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 40 on Tue Feb 15, 2011 3:42 pm
Poll

pure will spam

Go down

pure will spam

Post by aaron5 on Sat May 30, 2009 3:38 pm

hello, this is i purez i reporting pure will i have a screenshot so he cannot deny that he was spamming.

[img][/img]
avatar
aaron5
 
 

Posts : 7
Join date : 2009-05-30
Age : 24
Location : fort mitchell, kentucky

Back to top Go down

Re: pure will spam

Post by Sarah on Sat May 30, 2009 3:39 pm

I'll handle it with an hour mute and warning/locked
avatar
Sarah
 
 

Posts : 204
Join date : 2009-05-29
Age : 29
Location : My Bedroom or Doug's.

http://civilscape.fullboards.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum